IoT Evolution Expo Begins in

IoT EVOLUTION TEAM

IoT Evolution Team

Dave Rodriguez President

drodriguez@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 146

Michael Genaro Executive Vice President

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142

Joe Fabiano Vice President of Events

jfabiano@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x132

Carl Ford CEO and Executive Director of Content, IoT Evolution,
Crossfire Media
Scott Kargman COO,
Crossfire Media
Joann Varello V.P. Marketing, Crossfire Media
Jessica (McCaffrey) Seabrook

Marketing Manager

jseabrook@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x170

Maureen Gambino

Senior Director of Business Development & Events

mgambino@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x146

Natasha Barbera

Senior Director of Events

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225

Katie DeSilva

Social Marketing Coordinator

kdesilva@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x122

 

DIAMOND SPONSOR

GOLD SPONSORS

SILVER SPONSORS

START-UP SPONSORS

CORPORATE SPONSOR

MEDIA SPONSORS