CONTACT an IoT EVOLUTION MEMBER

Have a Question?

Thank you for your interest in the IoT Evolution Expo. Please fill out the information below and an IoT Evolution Expo member will get in touch with you.

IoT Evolution Team

Michael Genaro Executive Vice President

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142

Joe Fabiano Vice President of Events

jfabiano@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x132

Carl Ford CEO and Executive Director of Content, IoT Evolution,
Crossfire Media
Scott Kargman COO,
Crossfire Media
Joann Varello V.P. Marketing, Crossfire Media
Jessica (McCaffrey) Seabrook

Marketing Manager

jseabrook@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x170

Diana Stein Social Marketing Manager

dstein@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 122

Matthew Gleeson

Director of Business Development

mgleeson@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x145

Natasha Barbera Conference Director

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225

 

SUPER SPONSOR

DIAMOND SPONSORS

PLATINUM SPONSORS

GOLD SPONSORS

CORPORATE SPONSORS

TRACK SPONSOR

ASSOCIATION PARTNER

ANALYST PARTNERS

MEDIA SPONSORS